sábado, 8 de marzo de 2008

Various Artists - Daredevil: The Album

Artists / Artistas: Various artists (see tracklisting) / Varios artistas (ver el listado de temas) __________________________________________________________
Country / País: International / Internacional
Album / Álbum: Daredevil: The Album (2003, Wind-Up Records) __________________________________________________________
Produced by / Producido por: Various producers / Varios productores __________________________________________________________
Artists & tracklisting / Artistas y listado de temas:

- Won't Back Down, by Fuel
- For You, by The Calling
- Bleed For Me, by Saliva
- Hang On, by Seether
- Learn The Hard Way, by Nickelback
- The Man Without Fear, by Drowning Pool, featuring Rob Zombie
- Right Now, by Nappy Roots, featuring marcos Curiel of P.O.D.

- Evening Rain, by Moby
- Bring Me To Life, by Evanescence, featuring Paul McCoy of 12 Stones
- Until You're Reformed, by Chevelle

- Right Before Your Eyes,by Hoobastank
- fade Out/In, by Paloalto
- Caught In The Rain, by Revis
- High Wire Escape Artist, by Boysetsfire
- Raise Your Rifles, by Autopilot Off
- Daredevil Theme (Blind Justice Remix), by Graeme Revell And Mike Einziger

- My Immortal, by Evanescence
- Sad Exchange, by Finger Eleven
- Simple Lies, by Endo
- Let Go, by 12 Stones
Style / Estilo: Gothic Rock, Alternative Metal, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Techno Metal, Electronic Music / Rock Gótico, Metal Alternativo, Rock Alternativo, Hard Rock, Techno Metal, Música Electónica.
Try it if you like / Pruébalo si te gusta: Any of the artists featured / Cualquiera de los artistas que aparecen __________________________________________________________
Additional info / Información adicional:

- Evanescence, 12 Stones and Finger Eleven appear on Elektra: The Album.
- Elektra and Daredevil are related comic characters.

- Mike Eiziger is Incubus' guitar player.
- Won't Back Down was the first single used to promote the album.
- There is another version of Won't Back Down in Fuel's album Natural Selection.
- An acoustic version of For You can be found in The Calling's album Two.
- Bleed For Me doesn't appear on any Saliva album.

- Sad Exchange doesn't appear on any Finger Eleven album.
- The Man Without Fear doesn't appear on any Drowning Pool album.
- Learn The Hard Way is a bonus track in Nickelback's album The Long Road.
- Hold On also appears on Seether's album Disclaimer II.
- Caught In The Rain also appears on Revis' album Places For Breathing.
- Bring Me To Life & My Immortal also appear on Evanescence's album Fallen.

- Simple Lies also appears on Endo's album Songs For The Restless.

Quality / Calidad: 453 kbps _________________________________________________________
Download / Descarga:


Any comment is welcomed, enjoy!
Cualquier comentario es bienvenido, disfrutad!

No hay comentarios: